5MinutesBreak, BlogChatter, Daily Chatter, UBC

Halloween Shots – Collision Course

halloween shots, collision course, daily chatter, blogchatter, halloween

They were headed for a collision course amidst theΒ mad rush.

Before she knew it they had collided into one another.

A chilling numbness wrapped itself around her.

He had passed right through!

 

Note: Hi guys, hope you liked the first Halloween Shot! Like I mentioned in my previous post, I will be blogging daily this October on the theme of Horror, it being the month of Halloween, ghosties, ghoulies, et al. Why you ask? Well, I’m a big horror fan – I love the thrill of being spooked out of my wits! πŸ˜€

So, wrap yourself in a warm blanket, get some popcorn and hot coffee/tea, and enjoy the creepy stories I churn out here!

This post is written for Day 1 ofΒ #UBC and #DailyChatterΒ 

 

Cheers,

Venice πŸ™‚

 

Standard

8 thoughts on “Halloween Shots – Collision Course

  1. I was MIA these days. But now I’m back from my vacation and I intend to read all the posts.
    I’m scared of horror movies and stories and yes, this first story of yours in indeed spooky. 😦

Leave a Reply

