Uncategorized

Dinner

Happens to me way too often.

After sitting near my phone for hours, it rings or pings during the few moments I leave it!

Murphy’s Law, what else? 😛

Girl on the Contrary

My phone is silent most of the day I get very few calls or texts….until dinner time. At dinner my phone goes nuts with texts and calls. This happens almost every day and the only logical conclusion is that my phone has become sentient and is a real butthole. Does this happen to anyone else? Because if so, we need to alert the scientists and governments and Area 51 and all secret spy agencies that the technologies that live in our homes and even sleep close to our beds have developed consciousness and have really annoying personalities.

View original post

Standard

Leave a Reply

