Uncategorized

5 Minutes – ‘W’rite Place

I might not have been posting daily but I have been writing every day.

Since I love notepads, physical or digital, I’ve been writing on my tab using Evernote while travelling to office.

I take the local Train and mostly get a direct one to my office locality. I’ve to just scout around for a seat, mostly lucky to get one, and then starts my writing.

Since in the Train everyone leaves everyone to their own devices and they hardly interfere with each other, this is a somewhat ideal place for me to write.

My true ideal place to write though would be in a log cabin, in a forest, with a pretty lake nearby… sigh!

Which is your ideal place to write?
Credit: booksbyboyd

Credit: booksbyboyd

Cheers,

Venice

Standard

Leave a Reply

