Uncategorized

5 Minutes – Direction

Direction. Knowing which way to go, and how to get where you want to go. That’s pretty important, isn’t it?

Life is, to most, a journey that is taken. People keep tying to find their ‘direction’ in life.

For me, when it comes to directions, I’m really good at it. The real, practical navigating roads that is. Whoever said that women are bad at directions, should meet me.

As for the ‘life’ directions… well, let’s just say I’m a little above average than most people when it comes to it. For starters, I like to go with the flow of things. I do have goals, aspirations, and ambitions, but I love the journey of getting there than actually reaching there – conditions apply though.

When it comes to finding my way in life, I think I do it pretty well – a whole lot of trust, faith, and belief in myself helps me continuously move forward in life.

Once you know where you have to reach in life, all you have to is follow the path that leads to it, take the right turns, navigate the detours and come back on the right path to reach where you need to be.

Sounds easy, and really, it’s not that difficult too once you have the raw hungry want to do it!

Cheers,
Venice
Credit: Kasha-Pinterest

Credit: Kasha-Pinterest

P.S: I wrote on both Saturday and Sunday, but wasn’t near enough to a laptop or PC to post them. This was written on 20th September, 2014 (Saturday).
Standard

Leave a Reply

